Shop by Category
All
Search
Back to Top
About
Recently viewed

Where or When - By Anita Shreve

Book Genre
Fiction
Novel
Romance
Detective
Family
Sports
Book Format
Paperback
Related Content:
Books
Related Categories
Toys & Games
Watches
Handbags & Luggage
Stationery
Movies
Cufflinks
56 Products Tile ViewList ViewSort By
Add to list
$1415
Free Shipping
Where Or When by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Where Or When : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$600
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
Fortune's Rocks Shreve Anita
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: As New Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: Abacus Publisher... More info...
60 points
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
A Wedding In December by Anita Shreve
At an inn in the Berkshire Mountains of western Massachusetts, seven former schoolmates gather for a wedding. Nora, the... More info...
199 points
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
The Pilot's Wife by Anita Shreve
As a pilot's wife in the New England mill town of her birth, Kathryn Lyons has learned to expect intense exhilaration... More info...
199 points
Add to list
$1228
Free Shipping
The Pilot's Wife by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Pilot's Wife : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$743
Free Shipping
All He Ever Wanted by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : All He Ever Wanted : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$1357
Free Shipping
The Lives of Stella Bain by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Lives of Stella Bain : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$1595
In Stock
The Lives of Stella Bain by Anita Shreve ...
Hauled in a cart to a field hospital in northern France in March 1916, an American woman wakes from unconsciousness... More info...
424 points
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$720
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
Light On Snow Shreve Anita
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: As New Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: Little, Brown... More info...
72 points
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$910
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
A Wedding In December Shreve Anita
Cover Type: Hardcover Book Condition: As New Jacket Condition: As New Publisher: Little Brown And Co... More info...
91 points
Add to list
$1223
Free Shipping
Rescue by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Rescue : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780349120607 :... More info...
Add to list
$1257
Free Shipping
Light On Snow by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Light On Snow : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
The Weight of Water by Anita Shreve
In 1873, on a small bleak island off the rich fishing coast of New Hampshire, two Norwegian women are murdered in... More info...
199 points
377 points
Add to list
$1899
In Stock
Shipping: $5.99
377 points
Add to list
$994
Free Shipping
A Change In Altitude by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : A Change In Altitude : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$1285
Free Shipping
The Last Time They Met by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Last Time They Met : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Testimony by Anita Shreve
At a New England boarding school, a sex scandal is about to break. Even more shocking than the sexual acts themselves is... More info...
199 points
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Rescue by Anita Shreve
The car crash should have killed her. But rookie paramedic Peter Webster takes the emergency call, and helps the young... More info...
199 points
Add to list
$1383
Free Shipping
Strange Fits Of Passion by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Strange Fits Of Passion : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$1780
In Stock
Rescue by Anita Shreve (isbn:978031602073...
Peter Webster is a rookie paramedic when he pulls a young woman out of a car wreck that should have killed her. Sheila... More info...
474 points
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$880
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
The Last Time They Met Shreve Anita
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: As New Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: Little Brown... More info...
88 points
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$570
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
Sea Glass Shreve Anita
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: Fine Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: Little Brown And Co Inc... More info...
57 points
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Fortune's Rocks by Anita Shreve
'In the time it takes for her to walk from the bathhouse at the seawall of Fortune's Rocks, where she has left her boots... More info...
199 points
Add to list
$1417
Free Shipping
Resistance by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Resistance : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780349107288 :... More info...
Add to list
$1683
Free Shipping
Fortune's Rocks by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Fortune's Rocks : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$1490
Free Shipping
The Weight Of Water by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Weight Of Water : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$2395
In Stock
The Stars are Fire by Anita Shreve (isbn:978140...
The stunning new novel from the author of THE PILOT'S WIFE, RESCUE and THE LIVES OF... More info...
637 points
Add to list
$1631
Free Shipping
A Wedding In December by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : A Wedding In December : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$1385
Free Shipping
Sea Glass by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Sea Glass : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780349115177 :... More info...
Add to list
$1575
In Stock
The Stars are Fire by Anita Shreve (isbn:978034...
Anita Shreve's brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O'Farrell. The brilliantly gripping new... More info...
419 points
Add to list
$1514
Free Shipping
Testimony by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Testimony : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780349119021 :... More info...
Add to list
$2208
Free Shipping
The Stars are Fire by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Stars are Fire : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$1515
Free Shipping
Body Surfing by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Body Surfing : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780349119014 :... More info...
Add to list
$1173
Free Shipping
Eden Close by Anita Shreve
Free Delivery Worldwide : Eden Close : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780349105871 :... More info...
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$900
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
All He Ever Wanted Shreve Anita
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: Fine Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: Little Brown Publisher... More info...
90 points
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Strange Fits Of Passion by Anita Shreve
A young and successful journalist working in New York, Maureen English appears to have the perfect life and family.... More info...
199 points
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$2699
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
I Am Here, Where Are You? by Anita Jones & Sarah...
In I Am Here, Where Are You? Ollie tells the reader where he is. Using this simple premise, Ollie starts off in... More info...
269 points
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$1550
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
Where Is The Lone Ranger When We Need Him...
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: As New Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: United States... More info...
155 points
Add to list
$2175
In Stock
Lonely Planet's Where To Go When
Lonely Planet: The worldâ??s leading travel guide publisher Where To Go When, the ultimate trip planner for every... More info...
Add to list
$1915
Free Shipping
Where Do They Go When It Rains? by Gerda Muller
Free Delivery Worldwide : Where Do They Go When It Rains? : Hardback : FLORIS BOOKS :... More info...
Add to list
$3000
Shipping: $5.00
Where to Go When: The World's Best Destinations...
Where to Go When: The World's Best Destinations is the ultimate holiday planner, highlighting the most amazing... More info...
597 points
Add to list
$1705
Free Shipping
Where Do We Go When We Disappear? by Isabel...
Free Delivery Worldwide : Where Do We Go When We Disappear? : Hardback : TATE... More info...
Add to list
$773
Free Shipping
Where Was God When That Happened? by...
Free Delivery Worldwide : Where Was God When That Happened? : Paperback : The Good Book Company :... More info...
Add to list
$3000
Shipping: $5.00
Where to Go When Great Britain and Ireland
Discover the best that Great Britain and Ireland have to offer with this indispensable companion. Whatever you're... More info...
597 points
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$1550
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
Lonely Planet Year of Adventures. A Guide to...
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: Fine Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: Lonely Planet Publications... More info...
155 points
Add to list
$2287
Free Shipping
Lonely Planet's Where To Go When by Paul...
Free Delivery Worldwide : Lonely Planet's Where To Go When : Hardback : Lonely Planet Global Limited :... More info...
Add to list
Sanity
$2199
Shipping: $5.95
Where Or When
Kristin Berardi is acknowledged as one of Australia's finest jazz singers. Twice winner of the Australian Bell... More info...
439 points
Add to list
$1316
Free Shipping
Where Does the Butterfly Go When It Rains? by...
Free Delivery Worldwide : Where Does the Butterfly Go When It Rains? : Paperback : MONDO PUB :... More info...
Add to list
$2065
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Lonely Planet's Where to Go When
Lonely Planet's Where to go When, the ultimate trip planner for every month of the year, is a beautifully illustrated... More info...
623 points
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1699
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Where Has Mummy Gone?: When There Is Nothing...
The true story of Melody, aged 8, the last of five siblings to be taken from her drug dependent single mother and brought... More info...
169 points
Add to list
$4000
In Stock
Shipping: $5.08
Lonely Planet Where To Go When Travel Book -...
Where to go When book by Lonely Planet, Because travel is life, Hardback book, Month-by-month trip planner, Includes... More info...
2,000 points
Add to list
Displate
$6586
In Stock
Shipping: $14.00
When you don't know where to go. Go to the woods,...
When you don't know where to go. Go to the woods, go. If you never g Gallery quality print on thick 45cm / 32cm... More info...
1,960 points

Find a Product

What's popular

Shop for 7 Million Products from over 2000 Online Stores

MyShopping is online shopping search engine that contains information supplied by various third party online retail websites and compiles such information to provide browsers with a direct price comparison for similar goods.
Books prices are provided by the merchants and MyShopping assumes no responsibility for accuracy of price information. Product specifications are obtained from merchants or third parties and although we make every effort to present accurate information, MyShopping is not responsible for inaccuracies.

Leave us a Feedback

Did you find what you wanted? Do you see a mistake? Any suggestions? Please tell us
 
 Rewards Program Company Advertisers