Shop by Category
Back to Top
About
Recently viewed

Dramaturgy Books

Book Format
Audio Books
Books with CD
Books with DVD
Ebooks
Hard Covers
Magazines
Paperback
Pocket Sized
Slipcases
Workbooks
Popular Books
Harry Potter
Lonely Planet
Lord of the Rings
Sherlock Holmes
Star Wars
Store
Yellow Octopus
Wildfire Textbooks
Booktopia
BookDepository. com
Mighty Ape
More...
Search within results
GO
Related Content:
Books
Dramaturgy
Related Categories
Toys & Games
Music
Handbags & Luggage
Watches
Movies
Pendants
9,013 ProductsPrices
to
Tile ViewList ViewSort By
Add to list
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $7.99
YOLO Juliet - Romeo And Juliet Through Texts |...
YOLO JULIET - ROMEO AND JULIET THROUGH TEXTS The tale of love between boy... More info...
Add to list
$2575
In Stock
Back to Broady by Caroline Van De Pol ...
Life in McIvor Street, Broadmeadows was unpredictable. Cally Egan grew up expecting and experiencing the best and... More info...
Add to list
$6398
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
The Art of Theatre : Then and Now (4th Ed.) by...
The Art of Theatre : Then and Now (4th Ed.) by Downs & Ramsey.Published by Cengage Learning.Paperback or... More info...
Add to list
$2625
In Stock
21 Lessons for the 21st Century by Yuval Noah...
What do we really need to know in today's world? In twenty-one bite-sized lessons, Yuval Noah Harari explores what... More info...
Add to list
$1536
Free Shipping
Bertie Plays The Blues by Alexander McCall Smith
Free Delivery Worldwide : Bertie Plays The Blues : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group :... More info...
Add to list
$1825
In Stock
A Midsummer Night's Dream the Graphic Novel by...
Shakespeare's best-loved play, A Midsummer Night's Dream endures as an obvious choice for outdoor theatre on a warm... More info...
Add to list
$3033
Free Shipping
Convertible Playbook Fire Station by Claire Phillip
Free Delivery Worldwide : Convertible Playbook Fire Station : Hardback : Miles Kelly Publishing Ltd :... More info...
Add to list
$17160
In Stock
Free Shipping
Scenario Magazine 12 Month Subscription
Every day companies and organisations make decisions, that is, strategic decisions of great importance for the future.... More info...
Add to list
$2195
In Stock
The Merchant of Venice by William Shakespeare ...
Cambridge School Shakespeare offers an active approach to classroom Shakespeare, enabling students to inhabit... More info...
Add to list
$4515
Free Shipping
The Manuscript of Shakespeare's Hamlet and the...
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Manuscript of Shakespeare's Hamlet and the Problems of Its Transmission :... More info...
Add to list
$2000
In Stock
Shipping: $9.00
Magnetic Playbook - All the animals
For the animal lover who loves to head to the zoo. Provide hours of imaginative play with these beautifully illustrated... More info...
Add to list
$21200
In Stock
Relocating Shakespeare and Austen on Screen
Lisa Hopkins analyzes eight film adaptations which have taken either Shakespeare or Jane Austen - icons of Englishness... More info...
Add to list
$1795
In Stock
Equus by Peter Shaffer (isbn:978074328730...
An explosive play that took critics and audiences by storm, Equus is Peter Shaffer's exploration of the way modern society... More info...
Add to list
$818
Free Shipping
A Shakespeare Story: King Lear by Andrew Matthews
Free Delivery Worldwide : A Shakespeare Story: King Lear : Paperback : Hachette Children's Group :... More info...
Add to list
Daves Deals
$3999
In Stock
Shipping: $7.95
The Shakespeare Stories Bringing Shakespeare to...
Discover the world of Shakespeare with these brilliant retelling s of sixteen of the Bard s best-loved plays. This... More info...
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1699
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Limelight by Solli Raphael
Limelight is a unique collection of slam poetry paired with inspirational writing techniques. With over 30 original... More info...
Add to list
$1995
In Stock
Tiger Tribe Magnetic Playbook All the Animals
Provide hours of imaginative play with these beautifully illustrated play books. Available in a huge range of designs! Each... More info...
Add to list
$2075
In Stock
Stories in the Dark by Debra Oswald ...
A terrified 12-year-old boy finds himself separated from his family in the unfamiliar streets of a war torn city. He takes... More info...
Add to list
$7184
Free Shipping
Shakespeare's Serial History Plays by Nicholas Grene
Free Delivery Worldwide : Shakespeare's Serial History Plays : Paperback : CAMBRIDGE... More info...
Add to list
$1000
In Stock
Shipping: $5.99
Add to list
Daves Deals
$6999
In Stock
Shipping: $7.95
20 Shakespeare Children s Stories - The Complete...
A complete set of 20 stories by our favourite playwright William Shakespeare an excellent way to introduce young... More info...
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$2595
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Opera by Stuart Cooke
Approaching Cookes Opera , my nomadic antennae twitch with the pleasures of a double shudder: the recognition of an... More info...
Add to list
Romantic Flair Original
$1395
In Stock
William the Wild plays at the Beach by Leanne...
William the Wild plays at the Beach by Leanne WhiteArtwork by Leanne White More info...
Add to list
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $10.00
Penguin The World Of Eric Carle Touch And Feel...
Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar is a perennial favourite with children and adults alike. Its imaginative... More info...
Add to list
$2940
In Stock
Waltzing Australia by Tim Borthwick ...
Waltzing Australia is a wonderful celebration of the Australian bush and the people who live there, written by a gifted... More info...
Add to list
$1515
Free Shipping
Measure for Measure: The Oxford Shakespeare by...
Free Delivery Worldwide : Measure for Measure: The Oxford Shakespeare : Paperback : Oxford University Press... More info...
Add to list
Daves Deals
$2499
In Stock
Shipping: $7.95
Shakespeare s Tragedies in Slipcase
Since Hamlet was created it has brought about vigor and vitality to the British stage and the world stage and produced an... More info...
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
Add to list
$1699
In Stock
Shipping: $10.00
Penguin Peter Rabbit Touch And Feel Playbook
This tactile early-learning playbook is the perfect introduction to colours, shapes, numbers, animals and actions. Featuring... More info...
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$960
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
The Imperial Theme. Further Interpretations of...
Cover Type: Hardcover Book Condition: Good Jacket Condition: Good Publisher: Methuen And Co Ltd Publisher... More info...
Add to list
The Co-op
$2295
In Stock
Shipping: $6.95
Three Plays - 9780199641192
SIX CHARACTERS IN SEARCH OF AN AUTHOR * HENRY IV * THE... More info...
Add to list
$2290
In Stock
Vonnegut Encyclopedia by Marc Leeds (isbn:978038...
Now expanded and updated, this authorized compendium to Kurt Vonnegut's novels, stories, essays, and plays is the most... More info...
Add to list
$2905
Free Shipping
Teaching Twelfth Night and Othello by Peggy...
Free Delivery Worldwide : Teaching Twelfth Night and Othello : Paperback : SIMON & SCHUSTER :... More info...
Add to list
Daves Deals
$2499
In Stock
Shipping: $7.95
Shakespeare s Sonnets
Shakespeare s Sonnets is the title of a collection of 154 sonnets by William Shakespeare which covers themes such as... More info...
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$6999
In Stock
Free Shipping
Assassin's Creed: Into The Animus by Ian Nathan &...
Become a part of history with this exploration of the art and creation of the Assassin's Creed film. Based on the highly... More info...
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$1360
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
Black Mary And Gunjies Janson Julie
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: As New Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: Aboriginal Studies... More info...
Add to list
The Co-op
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $6.95
''All's Well That Ends Well'' -...
The Arden Shakespeare is the established edition of Shakespeare's work. Justly celebrated for its authoritative... More info...
Add to list
$799
Little Me - Red Fish, Yellow Fish Shaped Grab...
Size: 150mm x 150mm x 18mm / 4 shaped leaves / Age Range: 6 - 24 Months Little Me - Red Fish, Yellow... More info...
Add to list
$2196
In Stock
Merchant of Venice by William Shakespeare
Even the most resolutely disengaged students can finally discover and thrill to the rhythms and passions of Shakespeares... More info...
Add to list
$2175
In Stock
Charles Dickens's Great Expectations by John...
Great Expectations is one of the best-selling Victorian novels of our time. No Dickens work, with the exception of A... More info...
Add to list
$4553
Free Shipping
The Plays of Georgia Douglas Johnson by Judith L....
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Plays of Georgia Douglas Johnson : Paperback : University of Illinois Press :... More info...
Add to list
Daves Deals
$5999
In Stock
Shipping: $7.95
20 Shakespeare Children s Stories - The Complete...
This fantastic Shakespeare Children s Stories pack contains 20 of William Shakespeare s work. Titles Included... More info...
Add to list
QBD Bookshop
$1999
In Stock
Shipping: $4.95
The Official Pokemon Encyclopedia by Pokemon
Gotta catch 'em all! Immerse yourself in the Pok mon universe with this ultimate guide to the Pok mon animated series.... More info...
Add to list
Marlowes Books
$1250
In Stock
Shipping: $6.50
Studying Plays Wallis Mick, Shepherd Simon
Cover Type: Softcover Book Condition: As New Jacket Condition: None Issued Publisher: Arnold/Hodder... More info...
Add to list
The Co-op
$13595
In Stock
Free Shipping
The Sports Event Management and Marketing Playbook -...
As a sporting event planner; how do you keep up with the trends of the ticket buying public; sponsorship and merchandising... More info...
Add to list
$799
Little Me - Cow Says Moo Farm Shaped Playbook
Size: 150mm x 150mm / Board book / 4 Shaped Leaves / Age Range: 6 - 24 Months Cow Says Moo Farm... More info...
Add to list
$1340
In Stock
Othello
An improved, larger-format edition of the Cambridge School Shakespeare plays, extensively rewritten, expanded and produced... More info...
Add to list
$1995
Not In Stock
Tiger Tribe Magnetic Playbook - Outer Space
Bring space adventures to life. These Tiger Tribe magnetic play books are just the thing for compact 'take anywhere'... More info...
Add to list
$2375
In Stock
Love Her Wild by Poetry Atticus (isbn:9781472...
For fans of Milk Honey and Chasers of the Light , the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love... More info...

Find a Product

What's popular

Shop for 7 Million Products from over 2000 Online Stores

MyShopping is online shopping search engine that contains information supplied by various third party online retail websites and compiles such information to provide browsers with a direct price comparison for similar goods.
Books prices are provided by the merchants and MyShopping assumes no responsibility for accuracy of price information. Product specifications are obtained from merchants or third parties and although we make every effort to present accurate information, MyShopping is not responsible for inaccuracies.

Leave us a Feedback

Did you find what you wanted? Do you see a mistake? Any suggestions? Please tell us
 
 Rewards Program Company Advertisers