Shop by Category
All
Search
Back to Top
About
Recently viewed

Knitted Icons: 25 Legends from Audrey Hepburn to Ziggy...

Add to list
Knitted Icons: 25 Legends from Audrey Hepburn to Ziggy Stardust by Carol Meldrum
$1899Shipping: $4.99In Stock
334 points
Go to ShopAll offers from
Mighty Ape

Related Products

56 Products Tile ViewList ViewSort By
Add to list
$1638
Free Shipping
Knitted Icons by Carol Meldrum
Free Delivery Worldwide : Knitted Icons : Paperback : PAVILION BOOKS : 9781843404194 :... More info...
369 points
Add to list
$1995
In Stock
Shipping: $7.52
Bowie AZ The Life of an Icon From Aladdin Sane...
An illustrated alphabetical tribute that celebrates the many faces and facets of cultural icon David Bowie. From Aladdin... More info...
239 points
Add to list
$1135
In Stock
30 Min-Knits by Carol Meldrum (isbn:97814380...
This book was written for super-busy people who love to knit but never seem to have enough time to devote to their... More info...
306 points
Add to list
$1425
Free Shipping
Knit Your Own Boyfriend by Carol Meldrum
Free Delivery Worldwide : Knit Your Own Boyfriend : Hardback : ANOVA Books :... More info...
Add to list
$1595
In Stock
Shipping: $25.25
Knit Your Own Boyfriend (Hardcover) by Meldrum...
Finding the perfect man can be difficult but this great new book has the answer - knit your own First decide what you... More info...
191 points
Add to list
Bloomingdales
$4299
In Stock
Baker & Taylor David Bowie, Ziggy Stardust and the...
Embrace the unique sound of vinyl and complete your record collection with this album. Track List: Disc Introduction... More info...
1,289 points
Add to list
$1495
In Stock
Shipping: $7.52
A Night in with Audrey Hepburn by Lucy Holliday
I laughed my slippers off Alexandra BrownUnlucky in love failed actress Libby Lomax has retreated into the world of... More info...
179 points
Add to list
$1999
Little People Big Dreams Audrey Hepburn
Learn all about the life of inspiring actress Audrey Hepburn, in this lively biography from the very popular picture book... More info...
Add to list
$1566
Free Shipping
Audrey Hepburn by Ian Woodward
Free Delivery Worldwide : Audrey Hepburn : Paperback : Ebury Publishing : 9780863697418 :... More info...
Add to list
$2975
In Stock
How to Be Lovely : The Audrey Hepburn Guide to...
A charming guide to finding elegance in every aspect of life, featuring rarely seen photographs and revelations about the... More info...
802 points
Add to list
$2393
Free Shipping
Audrey Hepburn by Barry Paris
Free Delivery Worldwide : Audrey Hepburn : Paperback : Penguin Putnam Inc : 9780425182123 :... More info...
351 points
Add to list
$1466
Free Shipping
Audrey Hepburn by Amaia Arrazola
Free Delivery Worldwide : Audrey Hepburn : Hardback : Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd :... More info...
Add to list
$3650
In Stock
Audrey Hepburn in Hats by JUNE MARSH ...
Beautiful photographs of one of Hollywood's most fashionable icons. Enshrined in Hollywood's golden age is the iconic... More info...
984 points
Add to list
$1995
In Stock
The Little Book of Audrey Hepburn by Caroline Jones...
Filled with stunning photographs, this fascinating tribute illustrates Hepburn's life, from her early years as an ingenue to... More info...
538 points
Add to list
$1085
Free Shipping
Audrey Hepburn by Isabel Sanchez Vegara
Free Delivery Worldwide : Audrey Hepburn : Board book : Frances Lincoln Children's Bks :... More info...
Add to list
$1495
In Stock
Shipping: $25.25
Audrey Hepburn: Level 2 (Penguin Readers (Graded...
Original / American English Audrey Hepburn was a beautiful and great actress. When there were unhappy times for her... More info...
179 points
Add to list
$3075
In Stock
Audrey Hepburn by Terence Pepper (isbn:97818551...
During her lifetime , the Belgian - born British actress Audrey Hepburn (1929 - 93), star of such films as Roman... More info...
829 points
Add to list
$13170
Free Shipping
Audrey Hepburn by David Hofstede
Free Delivery Worldwide : Audrey Hepburn : Hardback : ABC-CLIO : 9780313289095 :... More info...
Add to list
$2995
In Stock
Shipping: $25.38
358 points
Add to list
$1995
In Stock
Shipping: $25.25
Little Book Of Audrey Hepburn by Jones Caroline...
Filled with stunning photographs this fascinating tribute illustrates Hepburn's life from her early years as an ingenue to... More info...
239 points
Add to list
$1722
Free Shipping
She Said It Best: Audrey Hepburn by Kimma Parish
Free Delivery Worldwide : She Said It Best: Audrey Hepburn : Paperback : St Martin's Press :... More info...
Add to list
$2627
Free Shipping
Audrey Hepburn, an Elegant Spirit by Sean Hepburn...
Free Delivery Worldwide : Audrey Hepburn, an Elegant Spirit : Paperback : SIMON & SCHUSTER :... More info...
Add to list
$1795
In Stock
Shipping: $25.25
A Night In With Audrey Hepburn (Paperback) by...
A hilarious and heart-warming debut and the perfect girl's night in. For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond.... More info...
215 points
Add to list
$3075
In Stock
Audrey Hepburn, an Elegant Spirit - Audrey Hepburn,...
In this first insider portrait of Audrey Hepburn, her son offers an intimate glimpse into the life of Hollywoodâ??s most... More info...
Add to list
$3075
In Stock
Audrey Hepburn, an Elegant Spirit by Sean Hepburn...
She dazzled millions as Gigi. Eliza Doolittle. Holly Golightly. But to her most adoring fan, Audrey Hepburn was... More info...
829 points
Add to list
$1595
In Stock
Shipping: $25.25
How to be Lovely: The Audrey Hepburn Way of Life...
A beloved icon who put the 'haute' in 'couture' and found success as an actress a mother and a humanitarian Audrey Hepburn... More info...
191 points
Add to list
$3590
In Stock
Growing Up with Audrey Hepburn by Rachel Moseley ...
Growing up with Audrey Hepburn is the first full-length academic study of one of the most loved stars of Hollywood... More info...
968 points
Add to list
$1195
In Stock
Shipping: $7.52
143 points
Add to list
$1319
Free Shipping
A Night In With Audrey Hepburn by Lucy Holliday
Free Delivery Worldwide : A Night In With Audrey Hepburn : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers :... More info...
Add to list
$1675
In Stock
Audrey Hepburn
In the Little People, Big Dreams series, discover the lives of outstanding people from designers and artists to scientists.... More info...
Add to list
$4095
In Stock
Shipping: $7.67
Don't Talk To Me About Heroes David Bowie...
Women's Hooded Sweatshirt Double fabric hood with self coloured cords. Kangaroo pouch pocket with small hidden... More info...
490 points
Add to list
$4095
In Stock
Shipping: $7.67
Don't Talk To Me About Heroes David Bowie...
Men's Sweatshirt Crew neck sweat. Set-in-sleeves. Taped neck. Stylish fit. Soft cotton faced fabric. Fabric -... More info...
490 points
Add to list
$4095
In Stock
Shipping: $7.67
Don't Talk To Me About Heroes David Bowie...
Women's Sweatshirt Crew neck sweat. Set-in-sleeves. Taped neck. Stylish fit. Soft cotton faced fabric. Fabric -... More info...
490 points
Add to list
$2595
In Stock
Shipping: $7.67
Don't Talk To Me About Heroes David Bowie...
Women's Vest Lady-fit valueweight athletic vest with self-fabric binding to neck and armholes. Belcoro yarn for a... More info...
310 points
Add to list
$4895
In Stock
Shipping: $7.67
Don't Talk To Me About Heroes David Bowie...
Men's Varsity Jacket Press stud closure, knitted collar, cuffs and waistband with stripe details and contrast sleeves.... More info...
586 points
Add to list
$2595
In Stock
Shipping: $7.67
Don't Talk To Me About Heroes David Bowie...
Men's Vest Valueweight athletic vest with self-fabric binding to neck and armholes. Belcoro yarn for a softer feel.... More info...
310 points

Find a Product

What's popular

Shop for 7 Million Products from over 2000 Online Stores

MyShopping is online shopping search engine that contains information supplied by various third party online retail websites and compiles such information to provide browsers with a direct price comparison for similar goods.
Books prices are provided by the merchants and MyShopping assumes no responsibility for accuracy of price information. Product specifications are obtained from merchants or third parties and although we make every effort to present accurate information, MyShopping is not responsible for inaccuracies.

Leave us a Feedback

Did you find what you wanted? Do you see a mistake? Any suggestions? Please tell us
 
 Rewards Program Company Advertisers